Current Lab Members

James A. Walker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School
Associate Member of the Broad Institute

Ph.D. University of Cambridge, UK

Stephanie J. Bouley, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH
Experimental and Molecular Medicine

Torrey R. Mandigo, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. Boston College, Boston, MA
Molecular and Cellular Biology

Alex Dyson, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. University of Manchester, Manchester, UK

Bidisha Paul, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH
Biological Sciences

Francisco Fernandez

Ph.D. Candidate

Neurofibromatosis Northeast Research Fellowship Awardee

Harvard University
Biological and Biomedical Sciences Program

David Degidio

Research Technician

B.S. University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Suraj Math

Research Technician

B.Sc./M.Sc., Pune University, Pune, India 

Miguel Guerra-Solano

Research Technician

B.S. West Chester University
M.S. West Chester University

Johanna Brait

Clinical Research Coordinator for the NF1 Sleep Study, a collaboration with Dr. Richa Saxena

B.A. College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Ben Craine

2022-23 Undergraduate Placement Student

University of Exeter, Exeter, UK

Class of 2024

Nicole Benjamin

2023 Summer Student

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Class of 2024

University of New Hampshire SOAR Intern

Kaat Vrints

2023 Summer Student

B.Sc. Biomedical Sciences
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven, Belgium

KU Leuven Mobility Grantee

Theme: Overlay by Kaira Website maintained by Stephanie Bouley, Ph.D.
Boston, Massachusetts