Current Lab Members

James A. Walker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School
Associate Member of the Broad Institute

Ph.D. University of Cambridge, UK
Biochemistry

jwalker1@mgh.harvard.edu
 

Stephanie J. Bouley, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH
Experimental and Molecular Medicine

sbouley@mgh.harvard.edu

Torrey R. Mandigo, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. Boston College, Boston, MA
Molecular and Cellular Biology

tmandigo@mgh.harvard.edu

Alex Dyson, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. University of Manchester, Manchester, UK
Psychiatry

adyson@mgh.harvard.edu

Vikas Kumar, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
New Delhi, India
Biochemistry

vkumar17@mgh.harvard.edu

Francisco Fernandez

Ph.D. Candidate

Harvard University
Biological and Biomedical Sciences Program

Neurofibromatosis Northeast Research Fellowship Awardee

ffernandez@fas.harvard.edu

David Degidio

Research Technician

B.S. University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Suraj Math

Research Technician

B.Sc./M.Sc., Pune University, Pune, India 

Miguel Guerra-Solano

Research Technician

B.S. West Chester University
M.S. West Chester University

Athena Ye

Research Technician

B.S. Harvard University, Boston, MA

Johanna Brait

Clinical Research Coordinator for the NF1 Sleep Study, a collaboration with Dr. Richa Saxena

B.A. College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Theme: Overlay by Kaira Website maintained by Stephanie Bouley, Ph.D.
Boston, Massachusetts